Second-hand goods / your

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

Second-hand goods / your

Message  Lowije le Dim 17 Avr 2011 - 9:47

Hier je pensais que Second-hand goods permettait de retirer de la partie n'importe quelle carte (y compris une carte defaussee) et vous me disiez qu'il fallait qu'elle soit en jeu. La raison etant la definition du mot "your" a L5R.

Pour rappel le texte de Second-hand goods
Open: Remove one of your attachments with a base Gold Cost of 4 or more from the game: Draw 2 cards.

Du coup j'ai ete voir dans les regles et je ne vois pas trop ce qui empeche de retirer une carte de la defausse pour piocher.

When “your” and other possessive forms such as “the player’s” or “his” refer to a card, this means “controlled by that player" if the card is in play, or "owned by that player" if the card is not in play.

La ca semble dire que "your" peut bien se referer a une carte dans une defausse.

EXCEPTION: A trigger occurring after a card enters or leaves play checks the state of the card at the point just before the card left or entered play. See Timing: Triggers, conditions, and leaving and entering play.

Cette exception ne s'applique pas pour second-hand goods.

The use of "your" to refer to a card does not override restrictions on effects, abilities, and targeting due to the card being out of play.

Example: The trait, "Your Hero Personalities have +1F for each honorably dead Hero Personality in your discard pile." This does not mean that Hero Personalities you own out of play gain the Force bonus, because the effect only applies to Personalities in play by the rules on effects in and out of play.

Ici ca n'a pas l'air de l'empecher non plus... pas de targeting dans second-hand goods.

When “your” and similar words refer to an effect, action, or targeting, they refer to effects, actions and targeting from that player’s cards, or from abilities or traits directly granted to the player. See Glossary, From.

Et cette derniere partie parle du "your" dans un autre contexte.

Du coup, savez vous ou dans les regles je peux trouver le truc qui n'authorise pas a retirer de la partie une carte defaussee pour utiliser second-hand goods ?

Lowije

Messages : 2192
Date d'inscription : 18/03/2010
Age : 31
Localisation : Nantes

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Second-hand goods / your

Message  Lowije le Dim 17 Avr 2011 - 9:50

En fait j'ai trouve, si jamais :

In play and out of play
[...]
Cards that are not in play or in a resolution, entering-play or focusing area have the following limitations:
[...]
They may not be used or changed to pay costs.

Lowije

Messages : 2192
Date d'inscription : 18/03/2010
Age : 31
Localisation : Nantes

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Second-hand goods / your

Message  Hojyn le Dim 17 Avr 2011 - 9:54

Donc on se trompait, mais on avait raison quand même. Smile

_________________
Hojyn - The Ashalan Wanderer
I have travelled the world, and I have seen more than you could ever imagine. I have seen men with the heads of tigers, corpses wearing porcelain masks and women whose arms were great rainbow-colored wings. The one thing I don't know is where I'll be tomorrow.
avatar
Hojyn
Ashalan Wanderer

Messages : 3876
Date d'inscription : 13/05/2008
Localisation : Brest

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Second-hand goods / your

Message  Lowije le Dim 17 Avr 2011 - 9:55

voila, c'est ca Smile

Lowije

Messages : 2192
Date d'inscription : 18/03/2010
Age : 31
Localisation : Nantes

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Second-hand goods / your

Message  Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum